Leadership Council

Members of the Leadership Council are elected by the community. The Council is committed to serving the highest good of our spiritual community by providing comprehensive leadership enhanced by timely and open communication with all. Council members are available on Sundays and via email.

person with brown hair and green eyes

Janine Bilyeu President
[email protected]

Harrison Snow
Vice President
[email protected]

Ivar Tillotson
[email protected]